City of Dubbo Eisteddfod 2018

This is a Past Event

Thursday 31 May 2018, to 30 June 2018
Venue: Convention Centre | Theatre
Presented by the City of Dubbo Eisteddfod


PROGRAM SCHEDULE

Vocal and Choral
Thursday 31 May - Friday 1 June

Woodwind, Brass, Guitar, Bands
Tuesday 5 June - Thursday 7 June

Strings, Piano
Monday 18 June - Wednesday 20 June

Speech and Drama
Tuesday 12 June - Friday 15 June

Dance
Saturday 2 June - Monday 11 June

Dance Group Weekend
Saturday 2 June - Sunday 3 June
Tickets now on sale at 123.tix



Grand Concert
Saturday 23 June, 3pm
Tickets on sale at DRTCC Thursday 31 May



PROGRAMS


The VOCAL & INSTRUMENTAL program can be downloaded here:

Dubbo Eisteddfod Vocal and Instrumental Program 2018 (871 KB)



The SPEECH & DRAMA program can be downloaded here:

Dubbo Eisteddfod Speech and Drama Program 2018 (829 KB)



The DANCE program can be downloaded here:

Dubbo Eisteddfod Dance Program 2018 (1870 KB)




For more information visit the City of Dubbo Eisteddfod webpage or follow them on Facebook.

 




Ticketing Information
NO REFUNDS / NO EXCHANGES
Before you begin an online transaction, please become familiar with our On-Line Ticketing Policy


SEASON TICKETS

$40.00
A ticket entitles the holder to attend any session during the Eisteddfod (except Dance Group Days and Grand Concert)

DAY TICKETS
Adults: $12.00
Pensioners/Seniors Card Holders/Children: $8.00

SESSION TICKETS
Adults: $5.00
Pensioners/Seniors Card Holders/Children: $3.00

DANCE GROUPS WEEKEND

All tickets: $6.50
(Tickets available at www.123.tix.com.au)



GRAND CONCERT
Adult: $30.00
Concession: $25.00
Children 17 years and under: $20
Tickets will be on sale at the DRTCC Box Office and online from Thursday 31 May. 


Purchase Tickets

Dubbo Regional Theatre and Convention Centre
Comedy Concert Dance Family Musical Opera Drama Salute to the Songwriters

Go Back