Event Status Updates

 

This list is updated regularly and in the days and weeks to come, ticket holders will be contacted by email, phone or text asking for your preferred option.

Those who have tickets to events that have been rescheduled will have the option to transfer to the new date, exchange the tickets for a gift certificate or receive a full refund in line with the Ticketing Code of Practice. If your event does not go ahead you are eligible for a full refund.

Box Office hours remain the same, Monday – Friday 9.30am – 4.30pm (excluding Public Holidays). Keep in mind we are working at reduced capacity as some of our staff are working remotely, however rest assured your booking remains in our system so any delay will not impact your eligibility for an exchange or refund.

If you have tickets to any of the below events and have not yet heard from us, we will contact you soon. If your event is not listed here it means we are still waiting on information.  

We hope that you too are finding a way through this difficult and uncertain time. When the time comes to welcome audiences back, we will have a great line up of shows and events in store for you.


SHOW ORIGINAL DATE  NEW DATE 
     
Ian Moss - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour Friday 20 March, 2020  Friday 23 April, 2021 
     
Mark Vincent: A Tribute to Mario Lanza  Sunday 22 March, 2020  Sunday 7 February, 2021
     
The Choir of Man  Sunday 29 March, 2020  CANCELLED 
     
Sleeping Beauty | NOW RETURNING Sunday 5 April, 2020  Tuesday 30 March, 2021
     
Stars of Dubbo Dance for Cancer  Friday 1 May, 2020  Friday 30 October, 2020 
     
Mirusia A Salute the The Seekers and Classics Saturday 2 May, 2020  Friday 19 February, 2021 
     
The Gruffalo's Child  Friday 22 May, 2020  Tuesday 13 October, 2020 
     
World of Musicals   Monday 25 May, 2020  Monday 21 June, 2021 
     
Anh Do The Happiest Refugee Live!  Tuesday 26 May, 2020 Wednesday 16 September, 2020 
     
Banff Mountain Film Festival World  Tour  Thursday 28 May, 2020  Thursday 17 September, 2020 
     
Peter Williams Medium Searching Spirit Tour  Saturday 13 June, 2020  CANCELLED 
     
Bonachela/Lane  Wednesday 29 June, 2020  CANCELLED 
     
Melbourne International  Comedy Festival Roadshow       Friday 26 June, 2020  Re-scheduling, new date to be confirmed
     
Leaving Jackson: The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show     Saturday 27 June, 2020  Friday 6 November, 2020 
     
The Comedy of Errors  Tuesday 7 July, 2020 CANCELLED
     
The Owl and The Pussycat   Sunday 12 July, 2020  Tuesday 6 July, 2021  
     
Mamma Mia! 24-25 July | 31 July & 1 August 2020 Thursday 19 - Sunday 22 November, 2020
     
Bluey's Big Play Live on Stage  Tuesday 4 & Wednesday 5 August, 2020                  Wednesday 10 & Thursday 11 March, 2021
     
Carmen - Opera Australia Saturday 8 August, 2020 Re-scheduling to 2021, new date to be confirmed
     
Robot Song  Friday 14 August, 2020  On Hold, awaiting instruction 
     
Club Soda  Saturday 22 August, 2020  On Hold, awaiting instruction
     
Charmaine Wilson The Australian Medium           Monday 24 August, 2020  Re-scheduling to 2021, new date to be confirmed 
     
Animal Farm  Saturday 29 August, 2020  CANCELLED 
     
Magic Beach  Tuesday 8 & Wednesday 9 September, 2020 No change 
     
LAMB  Tuesday 22 September, 2020  Re-scheduling, new date to be confirmed 
     
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase  Friday 30 October, 2020  CANCELLED